(716) 827-8000

Contact Us

Company Officers

President
Michael J. Borowiak, P.L.S., mborowiak [at] nussclarke.com

Chief Executive Officer
Michael T. Marino, P.E., mmarino [at] nussclarke.com

Vice President, Engineering
Gary Muffoletto, P.E., gmuffoletto [at] nussclarke.com

Vice President, Land Surveying
Andrew Gow, P.L.S., agow [at] nussclarke.com

Secretary, Treasurer
Jolene Jeffe, jjeffe [at] nussclarke.com

Department Contacts

Engineering
Gary Muffoletto, P.E., gmuffoletto [at] nussclarke.com

Electrical, Mechanical & Plumbing Engineering
Teresa Liddle, P.E. tliddle [at] nussclarke.com

Electrical Power Systems
Michael T. Marino, P.E., marino [at] nussclarke.com

Construction Services
Darrell Jamieson, NICET II, djamieson [at] nussclarke.com

Land Surveying
Michael J. Ennis, P.L.S., mennis [at] nussclarke.com

Land Development, Environmental, GIS
Robert Pidanick, rpidanick [at] nussclarke.com

All of our departments can be reached by calling our main office at (716) 827-8000.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Full-Service Capabilities Coupled with Local Expertise™